see y’all in 18.

finally it’s here. ugh, this day could not come soon enough!

just so everyone knows:
THIS IS A BLOG. hah
this is where my mom will be updating everything that i want you to know about what’s going on with me! lolz. Personal emails and letters will not be included in this, so make sure you write me!!!!! i will definitely write you back…if i have time. also, another way to send letters is through http://www.dearelder.com. i’m not really sure how that works, but it might be easier than actually having to walk outside to mail me a letter. 😉

my email, letter mailing, and package mailing addresses for mexico and nicaragua are on the right hand side of my blog so go, check them out, and write them down!

anyways, i just wanted to say i love each and every one of y’all. thanks for the love and support. I cannot wait to get to the MTC to begin my journey as a missionary. I cannot wait to be able to share this true Gospel with those who are ready to receive it in Nicaragua. I love this Gospel. It brings me so much joy and happiness and i can’t wait to bring this joy and happiness to others.

hasta luego,
hermana rogers

One thought on “see y’all in 18.

Leave a Reply

